Make your own free website on



President - Don Pattillo

Vice President - Chris Purdef

Treasurer - Dana Olson

Secretary - Rhonda Stanton

Board of Directors

Eileen Cronin

Vinko Jukic

Nicole Kibert

Mathew Murrie

Chris Purdef

Pamela Ross

Cambria Russell

Tim Russell

Rick Sleutaris

"A prosperous Macedonia where youth are provided the proper educational resources that will enable them to enrich their communities and contribute to a civil society in Macedonia and an American public that is informed about the positive aspects of Macedonia."